Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Living Your Life From The Source

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 - Mon, Jan 23, 2017

A year-long Masterclass with Neale on how to overcome the #1 spiritual obstacle to manifesting your Highest Hopes in 2016

Sponsor: Evolving Wisdom
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Making 'Conversations with God' Real Evening

Fri, Apr 1, 2016

Sponsor: I Am Genie
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Making 'Conversations with God' Real Workshop

Sat, Apr 2, 2016

This remarkable program offers you an opportunity to work closely with Neale to have a direct and physical experience of God in your life.

Sponsor: I Am Genie
Location: St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Conversations with God Evening

Tue, Apr 5, 2016

Sponsor: I Am Genie
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Making 'Conversations with God' Real Workshop

Wed, Apr 6, 2016

This remarkable program offers you an opportunity to work closely with Neale to have a direct and physical experience of God in your life.

Sponsor: I Am Genie
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Conversations with God Evening and Day-Long

Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - Sat, Apr 9, 2016

You’ll leave with a new and powerful understanding of how life works, and with tools with which you can build a life deeply aligned with the purposes of your Soul.

Sponsor: I Am Genie
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Two Days of 'Conversations with God'

Mon, Apr 11, 2016 - Tue, Apr 12, 2016

Neale will be in Victoria for two days offering a unique opportunity to take part in an amazing evening lecture on April 11th and/or get more involved with a full day workshop the following day on April 12.

Sponsor: I Am Genie
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 - Sun, Apr 24, 2016

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Our Journey Back to God

Fri, May 13, 2016 - Sun, May 15, 2016

Explore the afterlife and near death experiences with Neale and other renowned speakers at the A.R.E. Annual Reincarnation and Soul Life Conference.

Sponsor: Edgar Cayce's A.R.E.
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Contact: 
800-333-4499

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - Sat, Sep 17, 2016

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Jul 13, 2016 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Video Conference

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Sponsor: Dr. Edmundo Velasco, NLP Success Publishing
Location: Online
Contact: 
720-236-0006
[javascript protected email address]

The HOME WITH GOD Retreat

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 - Sun, Sep 25, 2016

Based on the final book in the CWG series, Neale invites you to explore end-of-life questions, to turn sadness to gladness and discover how to celebrate the "next step" on the journey.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Lecture

Fri, Oct 14, 2016

A challenging look at the most challenging question the people of Earth have ever faced—at a time when the answers we give could end our long nightmare at last.

Sponsor: Basler Psi-Verein
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Workshop

Sat, Oct 15, 2016

Neale offers 7 specific steps to make God a working reality in your life, and works individually with participants who wish to focus on specific life challenges.

Sponsor: Basler Psi-Verein
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

e-motion Congress

Mon, Oct 17, 2016

Sponsor: Basler Psi Verein
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Seven Steps to Make God REAL in Your Life

Sat, Oct 22, 2016

In this workshop Neale will offer 7 specific steps to make God a working reality in your life, and work individually with participants who wish to focus on specific life challenges.

Sponsor: Hay House
Location: London, England
Contact: 
+44 (0) 333 240 2480

The Holiday Retreat

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]