Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Being One Forum

Fri, May 12, 2017 - Sun, May 14, 2017

Neale joins an international array of authors and speakers for dialogue about who we are and our relationship with the universe.

Sponsor: Being One
Location: Madrid, Spain
Contact: 
+34 697 452 268
[javascript protected email address]

Awaken the Self and Awaken the Species

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - Sun, Jun 18, 2017

This is your chance to be guided through the most important transition of your life. A global awakening is underway and this three-day event will deep dive into the 16 ideas you can apply to be a manifestation of this beautiful future.

Sponsor: Mindvalley U.
Location: Barcelona, Spain
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Journey with Neale Donald Walsch

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017

In CWG Book 4, Neale was given 16 specific examples of how Highly Evolved Beings respond to life differently than humans and how adopting even a few of these behaviors could forever change the course of a person’s life for the better.

Sponsor: Purple Seeds
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Contact: 
918 108 866 or 919 782 110
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

An Intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - Sat, Nov 18, 2017

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The HOME WITH GOD Retreat

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Based on the final book in the CWG series, Neale invites you to explore end-of-life questions, to turn sadness to gladness and discover how to celebrate the

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Seminar

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Seven steps to make God real in your life

Sponsor: BPV
Location: Hamburg, Germany

One Day Workshop

Fri, Oct 6, 2017

Join Neale in Basel on the Congress Topic 'Find your Flow' with some other amazing colleagues like Marianne Williamson, Teal Swan, Eric Pearl, Kyle Gray and more ...

Sponsor: BPV
Location: Basel, Switzerland

Keynote Congress

Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Join Neale in Basel on the Congress Topic 'Find your Flow' with some other amazing colleagues like Marianne Williamson, Teal Swan, Eric Pearl, Kyle Gray and more ...

Sponsor: BPV
Location: Basel, Switzerland

The Homecoming

Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - Sun, Oct 29, 2017

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Celebrate Your Life Sedona Retreat

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - Mon, Nov 6, 2017

The Celebrate Your Life Sedona Retreat is an intimate up close and personal experience that will take you on an amazing journey exploring the powerful energy of the vortex and how it can enhance your spiritual path.

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Sedona, AZ
Contact: 
480-970-8543

The Holiday Retreat

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]