Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Video Conference

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

Sponsor: Dr. Edmundo Velasco, NLP Success Publishing
Location: Online
Contact: 
720-236-0006
[javascript protected email address]

The HOME WITH GOD Retreat

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 - Sun, Sep 25, 2016

Based on the final book in the CWG series, Neale invites you to explore end-of-life questions, to turn sadness to gladness and discover how to celebrate the "next step" on the journey.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Lecture

Fri, Oct 14, 2016

A challenging look at the most challenging question the people of Earth have ever faced—at a time when the answers we give could end our long nightmare at last.

Sponsor: Basler Psi-Verein
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Workshop

Sat, Oct 15, 2016

Neale offers 7 specific steps to make God a working reality in your life, and works individually with participants who wish to focus on specific life challenges.

Sponsor: Basler Psi-Verein
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

e-motion Congress Keynote

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

Sponsor: Psi Online
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Contact: 
+41 (0)61 416 08 31
[javascript protected email address]

One Day Workshop

Mon, Oct 17, 2016

Sponsor: Psi Online
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Contact: 
+41 (0)61 416 08 31
[javascript protected email address]

Lecture and Workshop

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 - Thu, Oct 20, 2016

In the evening lecture Neale will present

Sponsor: Transcendens
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Seven Steps to Make God REAL in Your Life

Sat, Oct 22, 2016

In this workshop Neale will offer 7 specific steps to make God a working reality in your life, and work individually with participants who wish to focus on specific life challenges.

Sponsor: Hay House
Location: London, England
Contact: 
+44 (0) 333 240 2480

The Homecoming

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Celebrate Your Life

Fri, Nov 4, 2016 - Mon, Nov 7, 2016

Join Neale along with Marianne Williamson, Gregg Braden, Caroline Myss and many other transformation speakers for a 3-day respite from the challenges of the world. You will find yourself surrounded by an amazing global community of soul seekers.

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Contact: 
480-970-8543

The Holiday Retreat

Thu, Dec 29, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - Sat, Apr 15, 2017

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]