Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - Sat, Apr 15, 2017

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Finishing Your Unfinished Business with God

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 - Wed, Feb 1, 2017

In this intimate retreat Neale will help you to clear out old angers, resentments, disappointments, past tragedies, etc, and then open a path to knowing the mind/soul connection not merely intellectually, but experientially.

Sponsor: Alternatives
Location: Montserrat Monastery, Catalonia, Spain
Contact: 
+44 0207 287 6711
[javascript protected email address]

Awaken the Species

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

A session with US-based spiritual teacher Neale Donald Walsh will empower you with the profound, yet simple realisation that we are all God, creators of our own reality.

Sponsor: Angelina Stojic – Your Power Your Truth
Location: Melbourne MCEC, Australia
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Awaken the Species

Wed, Mar 1, 2017

A session with US-based spiritual teacher Neale Donald Walsh will empower you with the profound, yet simple realisation that we are all God, creators of our own reality.

Sponsor: Angelina Stojic – Your Power Your Truth
Location: Brisbane, BCEC, Australia
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Awaken the Species

Sat, Mar 4, 2017

A session with US-based spiritual teacher Neale Donald Walsh will empower you with the profound, yet simple realisation that we are all God, creators of our own reality.

Sponsor: Angelina Stojic – Your Power Your Truth
Location: Sydney, UNSW, Australia
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

CWG on Relationships

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - Sun, Mar 19, 2017

You're invited to join Neale for three days and evenings that could alter your experience of relationship forever for the better.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - Sun, Apr 23, 2017

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Being One Forum

Fri, May 12, 2017 - Sun, May 14, 2017

Neale joins an international array of authors and speakers for dialogue about who we are and our relationship with the universe.

Sponsor: Being One
Location: Madrid, Spain
Contact: 
+34 697 452 268
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017

An Intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The HOME WITH GOD Retreat

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Based on the final book in the CWG series, Neale invites you to explore end-of-life questions, to turn sadness to gladness and discover how to celebrate the

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Seminar

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017

Seven steps to make God real in your life

Sponsor: BPV
Location: Hamburg, Germany

One Day Workshop

Fri, Oct 6, 2017

Join Neale in Basel on the Congress Topic 'Find your Flow' with some other amazing colleagues like Marianne Williamson, Teal Swan, Eric Pearl, Kyle Gray and more ...

Sponsor: BPV
Location: Basel, Switzerland

Keynote Congress

Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Join Neale in Basel on the Congress Topic 'Find your Flow' with some other amazing colleagues like Marianne Williamson, Teal Swan, Eric Pearl, Kyle Gray and more ...

Sponsor: BPV
Location: Basel, Switzerland

The Holiday Retreat

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]