Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

A Different Snowball

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 - Sun, Sep 21, 2014

This "New Approach to Life Renewal" Retreat allows you to deeply explore your personal story and re-create your future experience in its Next Grandest Version.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Evening Talk and 5-Day Workshop

Tue, Nov 11, 2014 - Sun, Nov 16, 2014

Sponsor: Basler Psi Verein
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
0041 61 383 97 20
[javascript protected email address]

The CWG Annual Holiday Retreat

Sun, Dec 28, 2014 - Thu, Jan 1, 2015

A very special moment for reflection on the past year and the setting of intentions for the next makes this the most popular program on our yearly schedule.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jan 26, 2015 - Sat, Apr 18, 2015

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]