Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Celebrate Your Life

Fri, Jun 12, 2015 - Sun, Jun 14, 2015

A wonderful conference experience featuring Neale along with Iyanla Vanzant, Caroline Myss, Dr. Joe Dispenza and more spiritual visionaries.

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Westin Lombard, Lombard, IL
Contact: 
480-970-8543

The Homecoming

Wed, Jul 22, 2015 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

An Intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jul 27, 2015 - Sat, Oct 17, 2015

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Making 'Conversations with God' Real

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

This program with Neale is designed to hold your hand and walk you, step-by-step, into that limitless possibility which is your right as a human being.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Oct 7, 2015 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Sat, Oct 24, 2015 - Sun, Oct 25, 2015

Sponsor: Descanso Obrigatorio
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Lecture and Seminar

Tue, Oct 27, 2015 - Wed, Oct 28, 2015

Sponsor: Basler Psi Verein
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
+41 61 383 97 20
[javascript protected email address]

GOD'S MESSAGE TO THE WORLD: You've Got Me All Wrong

Sat, Oct 31, 2015

Neale explores this statement in a one day seminar on Saturday 31st October helping to move our species closer to a true spiritual revolution on Earth, changing humanity’s future for the better, forever.

Sponsor: Alternatives
Location: London, England
Contact: 
+44 020 7287 6711
[javascript protected email address]

Seduction of Spirit

Fri, Nov 6, 2015

At this event with Deepak, Neale will invite you to shift into what he calls the “Soul’s Agenda” – A course correction that he feels will change one’s life forever for the better… and will help you discover your life’s true purpose.

Sponsor: The Chopra Center
Location: San Diego, CA
Contact: 
760-494-1639

Celebrate Your Life

Sat, Nov 7, 2015 - Mon, Nov 9, 2015

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: 
480-970-8543

The Holiday Retreat

Tue, Dec 29, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]