Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

Making 'Conversations with God' Real

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 - Sun, Sep 20, 2015

This program with Neale is designed to hold your hand and walk you, step-by-step, into that limitless possibility which is your right as a human being.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Oct 7, 2015 - Sun, Oct 11, 2015

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

Afternoon Talk

Sun, Oct 25, 2015

Sponsor: FanWork Events
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact: 
+31 030 6866911

Lecture and Seminar

Tue, Oct 27, 2015 - Wed, Oct 28, 2015

Sponsor: Basler Psi Verein
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Contact: 
+41 61 383 97 20
[javascript protected email address]

Using God to Heal Your Life and Change Your World

Fri, Oct 30, 2015

Sponsor: Sunshine Insight
Location: Peschiera del Garda, Verona - Italy
Contact: 
+39 338 7180315
[javascript protected email address]

GOD'S MESSAGE TO THE WORLD: You've Got Me All Wrong

Sat, Oct 31, 2015

Neale explores this statement in a one day seminar on Saturday 31st October helping to move our species closer to a true spiritual revolution on Earth, changing humanity’s future for the better, forever.

Sponsor: Alternatives
Location: London, England
Contact: 
+44 020 7287 6711
[javascript protected email address]

Seduction of Spirit

Fri, Nov 6, 2015

At this event with Deepak, Neale will invite you to shift into what he calls the “Soul’s Agenda” – A course correction that he feels will change one’s life forever for the better… and will help you discover your life’s true purpose.

Sponsor: The Chopra Center
Location: San Diego, CA
Contact: 
760-494-1639

Celebrate Your Life Conference

Fri, Nov 6, 2015 - Mon, Nov 9, 2015

Join Neale in beautiful Phoenix, Arizona along with many other spiritual teachers including Wayne Dyer, Iyanla Vanzant, Marianne Williamson, Gregg Braden, Dr. Joe Dispenza and many more! Celebrate Your Life will ignite your spirit and feed your soul.

Sponsor: Mishka Productions
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Contact: 
877-300-7352

'Conversations with God': Who Really Am I?

Sat, Dec 12, 2015

Sponsor: Alina Persh
Location: Webinar from Ashland USA to St. Petersburg Russia
Contact: 
+7 911 7907295
[javascript protected email address]

The Holiday Retreat

Tue, Dec 29, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jan 25, 2016 - Sat, Apr 16, 2016

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]