Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

The CWG Annual Holiday Retreat

Sun, Dec 28, 2014 - Thu, Jan 1, 2015

A very special moment for reflection on the past year and the setting of intentions for the next makes this the most popular program on our yearly schedule.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

God's Message to the World Keynote & Workshop

Fri, Jan 23, 2015 - Sat, Jan 24, 2015

Sponsor: Ctr for Spiritual Living/East-West Bookshop
Location: Seattle, WA

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jan 26, 2015 - Sat, Apr 18, 2015

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Jul 22, 2015 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

An Intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]