Calendar

For more details about any event listed below, click on the event's Main Title.

The Holiday Retreat

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Experience why our annual Holiday Retreat has been the most popular program on our calendar since first offered in 1995

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Neale's Personal Mentor Program

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 - Sat, Apr 21, 2018

If you have been struggling with any aspect of your life and would like to have Neale personally help you, then this program may hold the answers you're seeking.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Your Home
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

CWG on Relationships

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 - Sun, Mar 11, 2018

You're invited to join Neale for three days and evenings that could alter your experience of relationship forever for the better.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]

Change Your Emotions Before They Change You

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

'I am very excited about coming to Zagreb. We’ll spend time together at a one day seminar where we will talk about how to change your emotions before they change you. This is a very powerful process, with the potential to completely change your life.'

Sponsor: Centar Izvrsnosti
Location: Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - Sun, Apr 22, 2018

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The Homecoming

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - Sun, Jul 15, 2018

An intimate Gathering with Neale in his home offering unparalleled access to the material in the CWG books, with a chance to not only talk about it, but explore exactly how it can be applied to your life.

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Ashland, OR
Contact: 
[javascript protected email address]

The HOME WITH GOD Retreat

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 - Sun, Sep 9, 2018

Based on the final book in the CWG series, Neale invites you to explore end-of-life questions, to turn sadness to gladness and discover how to celebrate the

Sponsor: Neale
Location: Medford, OR
Contact: 
352-442-2244
[javascript protected email address]